NFF-Aiteo Nigerian Football Awards Holds Today At 7:30pm

The second edition of the NFF-Aiteo Nigerian Football Awards holds today at the Eko Hotel, Lagos from 7:30pm.

The special guest of honour will be FIFA secretary-general Fatma Samoura and the 1994 Super Eagles squad that won the Nations Cup and qualified the country for its first World Cup will receive a special “legends award”.

The ceremony will be shown live on Supersport.

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *